The Electronic Family Tree Radio Show w/ Rusty Egan 03/28/2020

Written by on 2020-03-28

Join Us! Saturdays 1pm-3pm EST 6pm-8pm BST 10am-12pm PDT bombshellradio.com
#Synthwave #Electropop #Alternative #Chill #electro #electronica 

#MobileAppn#TheElectronicFamilyTree #RustyEgan #BombshellRadio
— with Rusty Egan.

Special Guest Host : Marcus Schueler

First Hour – The GulfFire

Wunderbar – Kalipo & Local Suicide

Bar in Barcelona – Tearful Moon

Prinzessin – D.A.F.

Movement – Echo Rescue

Vestigio – Faktura

Six Six Sex – Black Devil Disco Club

Chase It – Nite Fields

Shadows #13 – Black Light Smoke

Et Tu (radio edit) – NAMES

Stuntwoman – Death Valley

Dancefloor Dummies  – Blind Delon & Black Egg

The Only Mistake – Tiger Mountain

Dein Letztes Hemd – Nicolai Toma (feat. Camila Strasdas)

Balance of Power – The GulfFire

Aurora Consurgens – Metal Disco (feat. Keren Batok)

Daisy is Depressed – Lead Blocks

Special Friend – Captain Mustache (feat. Play Paul)

Planet X – SUNDATA

Fading in the Arcade – Promenade Cinema

R​.​O​.​V. (New Beat Edit) – Boy Harsher

Cold of Winter (Dubin Hood Mix) – Portable Morla

Lines (Original Mix) – Black Light Smoke

Rain – Richie

Sex Dwarf (The Grid Remix) – Softcell

Hold On (Metroland 7inch remix) – Psy Avia (feat. Mark Bebb)

ISOLE – Comfort Cure

A City Such as This – Scènes de la Bohème


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist