SNEAK PEEK Sept 24 2019

Written by on 09/24/2019

#SneakPeek, #Synthwave, #Synthpop, #NewMusic , #Mix , #ArtefaktorRadio , #BombshellRadio , #NowPlaying,

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) 10:30am-1pm EST Artefaktor Radio we have teamed up with this fantastic radio station from Mexico.Throughout the week we present various shows from their lineup, and archive some of the shows for your listening pleasure.We hope you enjoy!

Sneak Peek 2:23.18

THIS WEEK: 34 new tracks!!!
Alex Siegel – Too Late
Men I Trust – Dorian
Antipole – Everything
Monotonous Cities – Grey
Uppermost – Inner Peace
Lemonade Kid – Criminals
TEEN BLUSH – Felt Like Home
Tin Gun – We Are Not Your Enemy (Fused Radio Edit)
Diem Redux – From Far Away
Super Drama – Unforgettable Runway
0Kontrol – Lullaby (New Version)
Obsession Of Time – Higher Hope – DNTR Remix
Damokles – Just a Dream Apart
Gadi Mitrani – Inner Space
Palavas – Range Robert
The Shelters – Tangled Up
The Hacker – Chelsea Boots
Insight – Last Goodbye
Jeff McCall – Metal-Man
Buzzing Sound Candy ft.Tom Wilson – Electrified Pedestrians
Domenico Torti – Radar feat Afrika Bambaataa (Adesse Versions Remix)
Jamie Jones, Darius Syrossian – Eyes Of The Night
Feral Five – Ego
Magnetic Skies – Hold On
Antipole – Le Moment
Brook – Diamond Days
Nórdika – Oblivion (Nature of Wires Remix)
#SeeThomasHowl – Escalator of Life (feat. GlitterWølf)
lo-fi ROBOT – Sweet Dreams (are made of synths)
Gary Daly (China Crisis member) – Low Tide – Silhouette Mix
Cultivated Bimbo – Assassin (decorated 2019)
Breathe Of My Leaves – Spacebird feat. Bridget Gray – LorD and Master Radio Mix
Unroyal – Adulthood (Single edit)

Bombshell Radio

Current track