SNEAK PEEK May 7/2019

Written by on 05/07/2019

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) 10am-1pm EST

Artefaktor Radio

we have teamed up with this fantastic radio station from Mexico. Throughout the week we present various shows from their lineup, and archive some of the shows for your listening pleasure.

We hope you enjoy! #SneakPeek, #Synthwave, #Synthpop, #NewMusic , #Mix , #ArtefaktorRadio , #BombshellRadio , #NowPlaying, #BombshellRadio

THIS WEEK: 35 tracks! 
Nørd – Alone 
Paul Cargnello – Promises 
First – Losing 
Dylan Beight – Warzone 
Harry R. Brown – This Means War 
Frum – Ocean 
Humachine – Replenish 
Ionnalee – SOME BODY 
UVB76 – Nox 
Sea Of Sin – What Are You Waiting For 
XLR-840 – Melt 
Agent Side Grinder – The Great Collapse 
kempt – Commune 
Subha – Blue Storm 
V-Sor,X – That’s Quite Enough 
Miles Matrix – Stay A While Stay Forever 
Inswain – Thunder 
STEREO in SOLO – Flowers on the Moon (Graflex Supermoon Extended Remix) 
The Buttonheads – Feel the Sun (Original Mix) 
Perry Zoso – Guadalupe 
ReveLever – Fake News 
Waste Editions – WLDV – Inner Communications 
Olivia Wik – When I Was Drunk 
Noel Gallagher – Black White Sunshine -Richard Norris Mix 
Blutengel – Am Ende der Zeit (Wort-Ton Remix) 
Two Door Cinema Club – Satellite 
Deadly Avenger – Phantoms 
Night Motion – Closer 
The Rope – Gravity 
New Neon – Devotion 
Hieronymus FTP – Täuschungsmix 
Leg Puppy – Tears (album version) 
Electric City Cowboys – Miss You 
Synthwave Redneck – Star Ride 
ALMNC – He’s Forgotten

Bombshell Radio

Current track