Sneak Peek – March 26 / 2019

Written by on 03/26/2019

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) 10am-12pm EST

Artefaktor Radio

we have teamed up with this fantastic radio station from Mexico. Throughout the week we present various shows from their lineup, and archive some of the shows for your listening pleasure.

We hope you enjoy! #SneakPeek, #Synthwave, #Synthpop, #NewMusic , #Mix , #ArtefaktorRadio , #BombshellRadio , #NowPlaying

Mapt – Summer In LA 
ash.ØK – Breathe Me In featuring Anna Yvette 
Futurecop! – Fade Away (feat. NINA) 
Faderhead – Get Mad At Your Robot Self 
Moonray – Hand Of Queens 
***WORLD EXCLUSIVE: Softwave – Galaxy of Stars 
Michael Oakley – Crystal Ships 
Apoptygma Berzerk – Stitch (Patched & Processed by O-E) 
Moon King – Come Away With Me 
Principleasure – Komply 
Secret Attraction – Midnight Lover 
Katzu Oso – Kiss U Better 
Diamond Field & Bob Haro – Won’t Compromise 
Sugar Wings – Up and Down 
ProjectD – Reach Out 
L’Imperatrice – Some Paradise 
Low Island – In Person 
Reduced Silence – A New Dawn 
***WORLD EXCLUSIVE: Graflex – Close to You 
Synthgirl I-rena – From the Abyss 
TV ME – Data Was Callin’ 
ManMindMachine – Resistance 
Hydromag – When I Try 
Roosevelt – Everywhere 
MorMor – Outside 
NÓRDIKA – Lust (Single Edit) 
The Overlookers – Prom Night 
Quivers – You’re Not Always On My Mind 
Young Doctors In Love – Julianna 
Tom Shape – Free Roman 
***WORLD EXCLUSIVE: AstroVoyager – Trust us and Exist- Christo Remix 
***WORLD EXCLUSIVE: Nature of Wires – Fight 
***WORLD EXCLUSIVE: Nature of Wires – Suffer 
Data Fragments – No Sign Of Life 
Angst Athens – The Finale Of Species 
Eli Raybon – Empathy Test 
Autistic Disco – Deadbeat Boogie 
Regal Worm – Mountain 
The Insatiable Disquiet – What I Would Not Do To Have You

Bombshell Radio

Current track