Sneak Peek – April 16 / 2019

Written by on 04/16/2019

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) 10am-1pm EST

Artefaktor Radio #Celebrating3YearsArtefaktorRadio

we have teamed up with this fantastic radio station from Mexico. Throughout the week we present various shows from their lineup, and archive some of the shows for your listening pleasure.

We hope you enjoy! #SneakPeek, #Synthwave, #Synthpop, #NewMusic , #Mix , #ArtefaktorRadio , #BombshellRadio , #NowPlaying, #BombshellRadio

THIS WEEK: 40 tracks! 
Oogan – The Gates of Akākaz 
Simon Irvine – Change vs Correction 
The Raft – Xanadu 
#NightMotion – Take Me There 
Hybrid Rose featuring Fanfickk – Solitude 
VYO – Our Chemistry 
Opal Krush- Grit 
Screamershock – It’s Time 
Water And Bridges – Blue Eyes 
The Grey Disorder – the nameless (master & servant mix) 
Satin Jackets feat. David Harks – Shadow Of You 
ReveLever featuring Shannon Maree – Unite 
!distain – a million engines (extended) 
Medsound – Distant Frequencies (original mix) 
Synthgirl I-rena – Ryto rasa (The morning dew) 
Bananarama – Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango) 
Gregory Dillon – Painted Blue Rusty Egan Remix 
Kubo – Strange 2019 iEuropean mix 
Zero Call – Invaders 
Roderic H – Here to stay 
Daddybear – like a butterfly 
Suffering For Kisses – The End 
Moon Boots – Harpanet [Anjunadeep] 
Underworld – This Must Be Drum Street (#DRIFT Ep.3 Pt.3) 
Foreign Technology – Becoming Invisible 
Villows – Portrait Stare 
Skauss – Forever Young 
The Chemical Brothers – No Geography 
SoftWave – I Need Love 
BetaPSI – Void 
ELD – Vielleicht 
Reflection – i’m gonna die (12 extended mix) 
Elektrostaub – birthday and death (feat. !distain) (!distain remix) 
NRVS LVRS – Whatever & Ever 
Sextile – Hazing 
Color Theory – Backward 
Cyber Monday – Futuristic 
Jai Wolf – Lose My Mind feat. Mr Gabriel 
Autistic Disco – A Clockwork Lemon 
Dicepeople – Gone 
Weezer – Take On Me

Bombshell Radio

Current track