Small Poppies Mixtape #20

Written by on 10/28/2021

Thursdays 5pm-6pm EST

Repeats Fridays 5am EST


Small Poppies Mixtape #20

Never making sense. Always sounding good.
You can find us weekly playing out on Bombshell Radio
#nowplaying #music #indie #bombshellradio #alternative #rock #electronic #collegeradio #radio #radioshow #internetradio #smallpoppiesmixtape
Track Listing:
Small Poppies Intro by Holly Rees
Lazy Eyes and Dune by La Luz
Not This Time by Perfect Moment
Heights by Slowshine
Something for 2 by Magdalena Bay
Fork in the Road by Smokescreens
Stupid by I Love Your Lifestyle
Speed Reader by Blunt Bangs
Friendly Advice by Bad Books
Saint Dymphna by Funeral Lakes
Keep Moving by Arthhur
A Flaw in the Hourglass by The Battles of Winter
Every Stupid Actress by TV Girl
The Devil Drives by Craneium
Takin’ it to the Streets by Fu Manchu







Bombshell Radio

Current track