Small Poppies Mixtape #16

Written by on 09/30/2021

Thursdays 5pm-6pm EST

Repeats Fridays 5am EST 

Small Poppies Mixtape #16

Never making sense. Always sounding good.
You can find us weekly playing out on Bombshell Radio
#nowplaying #music #indie #bombshellradio #alternative #rock #electronic #collegeradio #radio #radioshow #internetradio #smallpoppiesmixtape
Track Listing:
Small Poppies Intro by Holly Rees

Radio Rodeo by Coral Grief

Sorrow by The National

Saint Dymphna by Funeral Lakes

Bloodhands (Oh My Fever) by In The Valley Below

Pain (feat. Iggy Pop) by Danger Mouse & Sparklehorse

Odessa by Blunt Bangs

I Go to Sleep (feat. The Lost Brothers) by Drewford Alabama

Anjela by TV Girl

Too High by Palms

Connection by Mug

Above the Clouds by Sunfruits

The Eyes by Fallow Land

Say More (feat. Jono McCleery) by Maribou State

Golden Era by Skirts



Bombshell Radio

Current track