Pulsebeat 176

Written by on 10/12/2020

Pulsebeat a new release based punk, alt. whatever show out of Abingdon, Oxfordshire broadcasting Mondays 3pm EST bombshellradio.com

#Punk #PowerPop #AltRock

1Mud City Manglers – Give Me The Hammer
2Bad Cop, Bad Cop – Certain Kind Of Monster
3The Medicine Dolls – Psycho Killer
4Idles – Reigns
5Laura Jane Grace – Hanging Tree
6Witch Fever – Daddy Pt 2.
7Klammer – I Don’t Know What It Is
8Scumbag Millionaire – Trouble City
9C.O.F.F.I.N.(Out On) Bail
10Crystal Axis – Nyayo House
11Witches With Dicks – Dogshit Summer
12Zero Zeroes – Black Parlysis
13Osees – Terminal Jape
14Wolfmanhatton Project – Summer Forever
15Private Function – Give War A Chance
16Public Eye – Lost Dog
17Youth Avoiders – No Disguise
18Lucky Malice – For Et Herlig Liv
19Moving Targets – On The Wall

Bombshell Radio

Current track