Perfect Pop #42

Written by on 07/19/2018

Perfect Pop #42

Bombshell Radio Today 8am-11am EST
Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)

1pm-4pm BST 5am-8am PDT

Bombshell Radio & Artefaktor Radio Join Forces!

#pop #electropop #synthpop #indie #pop #PerfectPop #BombshellRadio

Patawawa // Fight Me
Chromeo // Count Me Out
Delorentos // Islands (Glas Remix)
Nicopop featuring Josh Wood // Elephant
April Towers // Modern Psyche
The Department // No More Time
Years & Years // All For You
AVEZESA // Dancing To Your Heartbeat
Christine And The Queens // Doesn’t Matter
Sam Lavery // Bad Boys
The Ramona Flowers // If You Remember
Bright Light Bright Light // How I Feel (Disco 7” Mix)
Femme // All For You
Marlon Percy featuring Loframes // The Pain I Feel
The Rude Awakening featuring Bridget Gray // Your Wetness Is My Weakness (Parralox Roleplay Remix)
Jupiter Jayne // French Kiss Me
Kylie Diehl // SUPER HIGH / super low
Aly & AJ // Good Love
Kid Kasio & Kal-Q-Lus // One Chance
NINA // 80s Girl
Shel Bee // Undone
Let’s Eat Grandma // I Will be Waiting
King & Joker // Write It In The Stars
The Asteroids Galaxy Tour // Apollo
Confidence Man // C.O.O.L. Party
Monty // Typical
Charlotte Someone featuring LOKKA VOX // Never Give Up (High Fly Mix)
Huguenot // Blasphemy (Fiben Remix)
Sara Phillips // Here’s To You

Bombshell Radio

Current track