Ola’s Kool Kitchen #481

Written by on 06/07/2023

Ola’s Kool Kitchen  Wednesdays 4pm EST 9pm BST on Bombshell Radio

Show 481

  1. The Smiths-This Charming Man-single-Rough Trade
  2. The Beths-Expert in a Dying Field- Expert in a Dying Field-Carpark Records
  3. C Duncan-Pretending-Alluvium-Bella Union
  4. Nick & June-Hugh Grant and His Consequence-Beach Baby Baby-Monty People
  5. Deary- Beauty in All the Satin-single-Sonic Cathedral
  6. Mapache-Head- Battery Powered-No Front Teeth Records
  7. Heat Above-Slow Down-single-self release
  8. Lucy Kruger and The Lost Boys – Burning Building- Heaving- Unique Records
  9. La Macarena Records-Jazz All Night Long-single-self release
  10. ELLIOT JAMES MULHERN & Bipolar Sunshine- I Quite Like It (A Lot)- Agony of the Never Ending Fantasy -Blossom Records
  11. Ike & Tina Turner – Nutbush City Limits- Nutbush City Limits-United Artists
  12. Astrud Gilberto – FLY ME TO THE MOON-The Shadow of Your Smile-Verve Records
  13. Cream-Sunshine of Your Love- Disraeli Gears –Polydor
  14. Deer Scout-Peace with the Damage -Woodpecker-Carpark Records
  15. Andrew Bird-Inside Problems-Loma Vista


Bombshell Radio

Current track