Ola’s Kool Kitchen #477

Written by on 12/21/2022

Ola’s Kool Kitchen  Wednesdays 4pm EST 9pm BST on Bombshell Radio

Show 477

  1. Primal Scream-Movin on Up-Screamadelica-Creation
  2. The Specials-Ghost Town-single-2 Tone
  3. The Andi & Meicheng Project-The End of a Dream-single-self release
  4. Feeble Little Horse-Chores-Hayday-Saddle Creek Records
  5. Velvet Penny-All the Flowers-single-self release
  6. The Darts (US)-Shit Show- Love Tsunami-Dirty Water Records
  7. CROWS-Slowly Separate- Beware Believers-Bad Vibrations Records
  8. Kevin Morby-This is a Photograph-This is a Photograph-Dead Oceans
  9. Zola Jesus-Lost-Arkhon-Sacred Bones
  10. Panda Bear/Sonic Boom-Edge of the Edge-Reset-Domino
  11. Oscar McLollie & The Honeyjumpers-Dig That Crazy Santa Claus-single-Modern Recordds 1954
  12. Louis Armstrong – Cool Yule-single-Verve Records
  13. Mabel Scott – Boogie Woogie Santa Claus-single-Exclusive
  14. 14.goodtree-Star Jasmine-single-Byrd Avenue Records


Bombshell Radio

Current track