Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Sept 28 Episode 10

Written by on 09/28/2022


Today 1pm-3pm EST  6pm-8pm BST

Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers
Wednesdays 2pm EST
and Saturdays 1pm EST

New stuff. Old stuff. Gold stuff.
1. Echo and the Bunnymen – “The Cutter”
2. The La’s – “I.O.U.” (Mike Hedges Version)
3. Paul McCartney – “Coming Up”
4. The Police – “Bring on the Night”
5. Warren G & Nate Dogg – “Regulate”
6. Tasmin Archer – “Somebody’s Daughter”
7. Beth Orton – “Someone’s Daughter”
8. Sex Pistols – “Submission”
9. Supergrass – “You Can See Me”
10. Julia Jacklin – “I Was Neon”
11. KEELEY – “You Never Made It That Far”
12. Driven Snow – “Sunlight”
13. Teenage Fanclub – “Sparky’s Dream”
14. Real Estate – “Holding Pattern”
15. Phil Lynott – “Old Town”
Keeley Moss, frontwoman of rising Irish dreampop band KEELEY, brings her fantastic “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” to the Bombshell Radio airwaves with her weekly show. If you’re a fan of Indie classics, eclectic 80’s/90’s Indie-Rock and Dreampop then this is the show for you!
Recorded in her Dublin studios with skilled Irish producer Alan Maguire, “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” is broadcast every Wednesday at 2pm and every Saturday at 1pm EST.
2022 has been a transformative year for Keeley Moss and her band KEELEY. The critically acclaimed Dublin native was granted “Hot For 2022” status in February by Hot Press magazine in Ireland, and since then she has signed a global publishing deal with Schubert Music, played rapturous shows in Dublin and Cork, launched her own show “Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers” on web-radio station Wigwam Radio and released her debut mini-album ‘Drawn To The Flame’, which was featured by UK indie-powerhouse magazine Louder Than War.

Bombshell Radio

Current track