Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Oct 12 Episode 13

Written by on 10/12/2022

Today 2pm-3pm EST  6pm-7pm BST

Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers
Wednesdays 2pm EST
and Saturdays 1pm EST

New stuff. Old stuff. Gold stuff.
Episode 13:
1. Ride – “Dreams Burn Down”
2. Killing Joke – “Requiem”
3. The Dandy Warhols – “Good Morning”
4. The Chameleons – “Singing Rule Britannia (While the Walls Close In)”
5. Psychic TV – “Godstar”
6. Madness – “The Prince”
7. Saint Etienne – “I Was Born on Christmas Day”
8. The Charlatans – “Chewing Gum Weekend”
9. New Order – “Mr Disco”
10. Biig Piig – “Feels Right”
11. Lilla Shy – “Party On My Own”
12. KEELEY – “1990’s Brightest Star”
13. CHERYM – “Kisses on My Cards”
14. Something Happens – “Hello Hello Hello Hello Hello”
15. Fiachna O’Braonain – “Winter Sun”
Keeley Moss, frontwoman of rising Irish dreampop band KEELEY, brings her fantastic “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” to the Bombshell Radio airwaves with her weekly show. If you’re a fan of Indie classics, eclectic 80’s/90’s Indie-Rock and Dreampop then this is the show for you!
Recorded in her Dublin studios with skilled Irish producer Alan Maguire, “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” is broadcast every Wednesday at 2pm and every Saturday at 1pm EST.
2022 has been a transformative year for Keeley Moss and her band KEELEY. The critically acclaimed Dublin native was granted “Hot For 2022” status in February by Hot Press magazine in Ireland, and since then she has signed a global publishing deal with Schubert Music, played rapturous shows in Dublin and Cork, launched her own show “Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers”

Bombshell Radio

Current track