Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Nov 2 Episode 17

Written by on 11/02/2022

Today 2pm-3pm EST  6pm-7pm BST

Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers
Wednesdays 2pm EST
and Saturdays 1pm EST

New stuff. Old stuff. Gold stuff.
KEELEY’s Blissed-Out Bangers episode 17:
1. Primal Scream – “Burning Wheel”
2. The Jam – “Running On the Spot”
3. The Smiths – “These Things Take Time”
4. Siouxsie and the Banshees – “Carcass”
5. Ultrasound – “Kurt Russell”
6. Telefís – “The Carthaginians”
7. The Who – “The Seeker”
8. XTC – “Funk Pop a Roll”
9. Sansha – “Blank Fall”
10. The Style Council – “Walls Come Tumbling Down”
11. The Shop Window – “Lay of the Land”
12. Doves – “Melody Calls”
13. Julia Jacklin – “Love Try Not to Let Go”
14. Fountains of Wayne – “No Better Place”
15. Declan O’Rourke – “Andy Sells Coke”
Keeley Moss, frontwoman of rising Irish dreampop band KEELEY, brings her fantastic “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” to the Bombshell Radio airwaves with her weekly show. If you’re a fan of Indie classics, eclectic 80’s/90’s Indie-Rock and Dreampop then this is the show for you!
Recorded in her Dublin studios with skilled Irish producer Alan Maguire, “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” is broadcast every Wednesday at 2pm and every Saturday at 1pm EST.
2022 has been a transformative year for Keeley Moss and her band KEELEY. The critically acclaimed Dublin native was granted “Hot For 2022” status in February by Hot Press magazine in Ireland, and since then she has signed a global publishing deal with Schubert Music, played rapturous shows in Dublin and Cork, launched her own show “Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers”

Bombshell Radio

Current track