Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Episode 36 March 11

Written by on 03/10/2023

Saturdays 1pm-2pm EST  6pm-7pm BST

Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers
Wednesdays 2pm EST
and Saturdays 1pm EST

New stuff. Old stuff. Gold stuff.
Episode 36:
1. LCD Soundsystem – “North American Scum”
2. Spiritualized – “Lay Back in the Sun”
3. Feist – “My Moon, My Man”
4. Nick Drake – “Hazey Jane II”
5. Syd Barrett – “Waving My Arms In the Air”
6. Steely Dan – “Barrytown”
7. Fleetwood Mac – “Not That Funny”
8. Kim Carnes – “Bette Davis Eyes”
9. Morrissey – “Sister, I’m a Poet”
10. Cocteau Twins – “Summerhead”
11. KEELEY – “Never O’Clock”
12. Tim Heidecker feat. Weyes Blood – “Oh How We Drift Away”
13. Grace Jones – “Art Groupie”
14. Tricky – “She Makes Me Wanna Die” (Single Mix)
15. Brendan Tallon – “Old Man Superman”
Keeley Moss, frontwoman of rising Irish dreampop band KEELEY, brings her fantastic “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” to the Bombshell Radio airwaves with her weekly show. If you’re a fan of Indie classics, eclectic 80’s/90’s Indie-Rock and Dreampop then this is the show for you!
Recorded in her Dublin studios with skilled Irish producer Alan Maguire, “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” is broadcast every Wednesday at 2pm and every Saturday at 1pm EST.
2022 has been a transformative year for Keeley Moss and her band KEELEY. The critically acclaimed Dublin native was granted “Hot For 2022” status in February by Hot Press magazine in Ireland, and since then she has signed a global publishing deal with Schubert Music, played rapturous shows in Dublin and Cork, launched her own show “Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers”

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track