Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Aug 31

Written by on 08/31/2022


2pm-4pm EST  7pm-9pm BST

Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers
Wednesdays 2pm EST
and Saturdays 1pm EST

New stuff. Old stuff. Gold stuff.

Episode 1:

1. The Beatles – “Taxman”

2. The House of Love – “Destroy the Heart”

3. Lush – “De-Luxe”

4. Real Estate – “Crime”

5. The Fatima Mansions – “The Day I Lost Everything”

6. The Mock Turtles – “Lay Me Down”

7. KEELEY – “Boarded Up in Belfast”

8. Siouxsie and the Banshees – “Cities In Dust”

9. The Shop Window – “Eyes Wide Shut”

10. Magazine – “Talk to the Body”

11. Close Lobsters – “Lovely Little Swan”

12. Stereolab – “Margerine Rock”

13. Dubstar – “It’s Clear”

14. Revelino – “That’s What Emily Says”

15. The Sundays – “Summertime”

16. Manic Street Preachers – “Die in the Summertime”

17. Neon Neon – “Steel Your Girl”


Episode 2:

1. Spiritualized – “Run”

2. The Verve – “Slide Away”

3. Talk Talk – “Life’s What You Make It”

4. That Petrol Emotion – “Big Decision”

5. The Fall – “Behind the Counter”

6. Sleeper – “Inbetweener”

7. Saint Etienne – “Like a Motorway”

8. Suede – “Lazy”

9. The Jam – “But I’m Different Now”

10. Alvvays – “Archie, Marry Me”

11. KEELEY – “Shadow on the Hills”

12. Cocteau Twins – “Watchlar”

13. Jagwar Ma – “The Throw”

14. Piroshka – “Everlastingly Yours”

15. Sack – “Colorado Springs”

16. Blokeacola – “Surf the Lonely Tide”

17. Mac Demarco – “Blue Boy”

18. PJ Harvey – “Send His Love to Me”

Keeley Moss, frontwoman of rising Irish dreampop band KEELEY, brings her fantastic “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” to the Bombshell Radio airwaves with her weekly show. If you’re a fan of Indie classics, eclectic 80’s/90’s Indie-Rock and Dreampop then this is the show for you!
Recorded in her Dublin studios with skilled Irish producer Alan Maguire, “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” is broadcast every Wednesday at 2pm and every Saturday at 1pm EST.
2022 has been a transformative year for Keeley Moss and her band KEELEY. The critically acclaimed Dublin native was granted “Hot For 2022” status in February by Hot Press magazine in Ireland, and since then she has signed a global publishing deal with Schubert Music, played rapturous shows in Dublin and Cork, launched her own show “Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers” on web-radio station Wigwam Radio and released her debut mini-album ‘Drawn To The Flame’, which was featured by UK indie-powerhouse magazine Louder Than War.

Bombshell Radio

Current track