Just Another Menace Sunday 776 – The Dig

Written by on July 28, 2021

6pm EST 3pm PDT 11pm BST
Bombshell Radio, Toronto www.bombshellradio.com “Just Another Menace Sunday!” #Interview w/ The Dig
The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday

#classics #pop #rock #classicrock 
#BombshellRadio,  #melodicrock,  #radioshow, #alternative,   #TuneInRadio,   #justanothermenacesunday,  #dj , #DennistheMenace , #today, #The Dig

This Week – Episode #776 A CONVERSATION WITH THE DIG AND THEIR MUSICAL SANDWICH 
(01/13/2019)
Theme Song
Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty Six Ninety
Hour 1 
A CONVERSATION WITH THE DIG AND THEIR MUSICAL SANDWICH
OPENING SONG: I Don’t Need You Anymore – The Dig
THE DIG MUSICAL SANDWICH
TOP BREAD: You’re Not Alone – The Dig
Sinister Purpose – Creedence Clearwater Revival
Temporary Secretary – Paul McCartney
The Other Side Of Town – Boone Howard
It’s My Life – Jim Ford
Pickled Ginger – Wilco
Say Hello To Allison – The Dig
Do Wah Diddy Diddy – Manfred Mann
Banned In D.C. – Bad Brains
Miami – Baxter Dury
Into The Party Life – Little Beaver
California Dreaming – Lee Moses
BOTTOM BREAD: Moonlight Baby – The Dig
Hour 2 
NEW MELODIC ROCK & ROLL
OPENING SONG: Overexcited – Guster (Nettwerk)
Longshot – Catfish And The Bottlemen (Island)
Wasted Nun – Cherry Glazerr (Secretly Canadian)
Trouble – Tallies (Kanine)
Seventeen – Sharon Van Etten (JagJaguwar)
Tokyo – White Lies (Pias)
Kids In America – Kim Wilde (EMI)
Feet – Fat White Family (Domino)
City Of Sound – Big Wild (Counter)
Landslide – Beirut (4AD)
Closer Still – Tender (Partisan)
Landscape – Future Generations (Frenchkiss)
CLOSING SONG: Cosmic Cave – Ex Hex (Merge)

Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist