Just Another Menace Sunday #665 w/ Methyl Ethel

Written by on October 6, 2021

Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday
#interview w/ METHYL ETHEL
6pm-8pm EST 3pm-5pm PDT 11pm -1am BST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio
Repeats SUNDAY
6am-8am EST 3am-5am PDT 11am-1pm BST BombshellRadio #melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio
#justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #METHYLETHEL #RockNRoll #Alternative #BombshellRadio

 

This Week – Episode #665 A CONVERSATION WITH METHYL ETHEL & THEIR MUSICAL SANDWICH.
(10/16/2016)
Theme Song
Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty Six Ninety
Hour 1
A CONVERSATION WITH METHYL ETHEL & THEIR MUSICAL SANDWICH.
OPENING SONG: Twilight Driving – Methyl Ethyl
TOP BREAD: 6.4=Makeout – Gary Wilson
Cindy Savalas – Palmbomen II
Touch The Leather – Fat White Family
End Girl – Drool
You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling – Lee Hazelwood & Nancy Sinatra
Bonnie & Clyde – Serge Gainsbourg
I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry – Hank Williams
Taj Mahal – Broncho
Opening (Glassworks) – Philip Glass
Thirteen Monster – Lightning Bolt
Good Luck Charm – Elvis Presley
BOTTOM BREAD: Id�e Fix – Methyl Ethyl
Hour 2
NEW MELODIC ROCK AND ROLL!
OPENING SONG: Million Dollar Loan – Death Cab For Cutie (Atlantic)
Can’t You Tell – Aimee Mann (Aimee Mann)
Demagogue – Franz Ferdinand (Domino)
So Good – Warpaint (Rough Trade)
Heathens – Blondfire (Wax LTD)
Gameshow – Two Door Cinema Club (Glassnote)
TCR – Sleaford Mods (Rough Trade)
Give Up – American Wrestlers (Fat Possum)
Who Are You? – Spring King (Terrible)
The Touch – Walter Lukens (Modern Outsider)
Are You Lost In The World Like Me – Moby (Mute)
CLOSING SONG: Sunday Morning Feeling – Alejandro Escovedo (Fantasy)


Bombshell Radio

Current track

Title

Artist