Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #489

Written by on 02/20/2023

Mondays 10am EST

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage
#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Northern Uproar – Rollercoaster (Single)

Les Lullies – Dernier Soir (Single) Beluga Records

Steve Stoeckel – Laura Lynn (The Power Of And LP) Red On Red Records

The Squares – No Fear (Single) 1978

The Hives – Hate To Say I Told You So (Single)

Dropkick – Ahead Of My Time (The Wireless Revolution LP)

The Tremaines – That Look Of Love (Single)

Soulbird/Peter Green – Night Watch Man (Velvet Blues LP)

Madness – Night Boat To Cairo (Single)

The Men With The Golden Gonads – Sweet Thing  (The Men With The Golden Gonads LP)

Len Price 3 – Lisa Baker (Kentish Longtails LP)

Armchair Oracles – Nilsson Wilson (Single)

Second Saturday The Chase (Here’s The Deal LP)

The Yum Yums – She’s Got Everything (For Those About To Pop LP)

Shed 7 – Chasing Rainbows (Shine 7 LP)

Chris Lund – Every Thing Is Fine (Indian Summer LP)

 The Stayawakes – Game Of Pricks (Cats & Dogs Living Together LP)

The Puncturists – Let’s Get Wankered At The Weekend (The Punk Tourists LP)

The Undertones – Wrong Way (The Undertones 30th Anniversary LP)

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track