Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #486

Written by on 01/30/2023

Mondays 10am EST

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage
#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

RAF – Modern World (Single)

The Singles – No More Places (Left To Go)  (Better Than Before LP

Bleached – Searching Through The Past  (Ride Your Heart LP)

The Click Beetles – B&W Photograph (Emerald Green LP)

Tyrants – Hard To Get (Single) 

Star Collector – Feel It Comin’ On (Attack, Sustain, Decay… Repeat LP)

Sons Of Skooshny – Fräulein (Single)

Jim Basnight With The Moberlys – You Know I Know (Early Years LP)

The Prisoners – Whenever I’m Gone (In From The Cold LP)

Da Biz – It’s Not The Way You Talk (Those Power Pop People 80 – 81 LP)

The Lings – Dried Up Love (The Lings LP)

The Daggermen – I Have Lost Heart (Dagger In My Mind LP)

Madness – Shut Up (Single)

The Stayawakes – No Shame (Cats And Dogs Living Together LP)

The Tourmaliners – Grimace (Surfidia LP)

Thee Lonely Hearts – Somebody Like You (Single) Detour Records

Stupidity (Featuring Keith Strang) – We Don’t (Waking Up The Band LP)

Stiv Bators – Evil Boy (Disconnected LP)

The Jackal IV – Live It (Single)

Jilted John  – Jilted John (Single)


Bombshell Radio

Current track