Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #465

Written by on 08/29/2022

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Jags – Desert Island Discs (Evening Standards LP) 

Jeremy Porter and The Tucos – Tonight Is Not The Night (Single)

The Airport 77’s – One Good Thing About Summer (We Realize You Have A Choice LP)

Wyldlife – Deadbeat (Out On Your Block LP)

Nick Frater – Rough & Tumble (Aerodrome Motel LP)

Backyard Casino – Silver Tongue (Single)

Fast Cars (Aust) – Everything About You (Hard LP)

The Hawaiians – Across The Sea (Pop Punk VIP LP) 

Surf Katz – Electric Surf (Surf Katz II LP)

Phil Hendriks – Pennsylvania Avenue (Single)

The Buttondowns – Way Out West 

The Kite Collectors – Start The Way You Want It All To Be (Switch The World Back On LP)

ANC4 – You’re The One (Single)

Johnny Weathers – Soulshine (Dusted Radio LP)

Go Dog Go – Feet On The Ground (Pleasent Living LP)

Caesars Palace – She’s Getting High (Strawberry Weed LP)

Mansfield – Lie To Me (New ICM Comp)

MG and The Escorts – A Someday Fool (Single)


Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track