Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #455

Written by on June 20, 2022

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll


Aerial – Why Don’t They Teach Heartbreak At School (Why Don’t They Teach Heartbreak At School LP)

J Prozac – Building Blocks (Won’t Let Go LP) 

Muck And The Mires – Take Me Back To Planet Earth (Take Me Back To Planet Earth EP)

Little Murders – Wait Til Summer Comes (Popboomerang Marching Out Of Time Compilation LP)

Manfred Mann – If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Single)

Shiverlane – Mad Tracy (In Bits EP)

Bob Burger – Pain In The Ass (The Domino Effect LP) 

My Raining Stars – If You (89 Memories LP)

The Innocents – One Way Love (Single) 1980

The Splice Guys – Mongoloid (Single)

Cheap Trick – Come On, Come On (In Colour LP) 

Bus Stop Lovers – So Happy (All Fall Down LP)

Marine Research – I Confess (Re Release Peel Session on Precious Records)

Mansfield – Tell It Like It Is (Star Crossed Lovers LP) 2019

Old 97’s – King Of All Of The World (Satellite Rides LP)

Mark and The Spies – Won’t Work On Me (Give Me A Look LP)

Laura Biagini – Try Our Luck Today (Stranger In The Mirror LP)

Marc Valentine – Break My Heart Anyway (Mornington Avenue LP)

The Yardbirds – Heart Full Of Soul (Sitar Version) (Single)

Continue reading

Bombshell Radio

Current track