Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #445

Written by on 04/11/2022

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll


The Rolling Stones – Let’s Spend The Night Together (Single)

Shake Some – Hey Majesty (Single)

Cheap Cassettes – Malnutrtion (Single/Ever Since Ever Since LP)

Emperor Penguin – How I Won The War (Sunday Carvery LP)

The Jerrys – Love Me Now And Leave Me Never (Single)

Desmond Dekker and The Aces – 007 (Shanty Town)

James Blonde – I want You Forever (International Orange LP) 2000

The Bishop’s Daredevil Stunt Club – Hold You Up (Single)

The Killjoys – Marching Out Of Time (Marching Out Of Time Popboomerang Compilation LP)

Tamar Berk – Tragic Endings (Start At The End LP) Out April 22nd

These Animal Men – Sharp Kid (Come On, Join) The High Society LP)

Deadlights – Paralyzed (Eleven Step Intervention LP)

Guy Paul Thibault – Moving On (Single)

The Nips – Nobody To Love (Single)

The Clerks – Cold About Love (Single) 1979 Detour Records

Richard Turgeon – I Never Loved You (Single)

Roof Top Screamers – Couldn’t Ask For More (Feat. Mike Collins) (Next Level LP)

Dave Clark Five – Concentration Baby

Bombshell Radio

Current track