Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #443

Written by on 03/28/2022

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll


Stiff Little Fingers – Barbed Wire Love (Inflammable Material LP)

Trevor Blendour – Him Instead Of Me (Falling In Love LP)

Drool Brothers – Cool Kids (Bring Your Trunks LP)

The Elms Estate Estate – Katherine Wheel (Electric Theatre LP)

The Real People – Fishes (What’s On The Outside LP)

Uni Boys – On Your Lovin’ Mind (Single)

The Wellingtons – Soda (You’re Gone) (Demo) Popboomerang – Marching Out Of Time Comp)

The Singles – Just Another Girl (L.O.V.E from The Santa Cruz archives 82 – 85 LP) 

Muck And The Mires – He’s Not The One (Take Me Back To Planet Earth EP/Mini LP)

The Dogmatics – Drop That Needle (Single) Rum Bar

The Buzzcocks – Love You More (Singles Going Steady LP)

Travoltas – One For The Road (Endless Summer LP)

Count Five – Pretty Big Mouth (Psychotic Reaction – The Very Best Of LP)

Warmbabies – Last Days Of Summer (Let’s Live Underground LP)

Never Heavy – Sensation (Never Heavy LP)

Len Price 3 – Waiting For The Trouble To Come (Ip Dip Do LP)

Gavin Eimerman – Hail To The Magnetic Moon (Single)

Stephen’s Ruin – Sarah Sharp (Somewhere Else LP)

Len Price 3 – Mr Spongs Miraculous Leap (Ip Dip Do LP)

I Was A King – Norman Bleik (Single)

Bombshell Radio

Current track