Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #433

Written by on 01/17/2022

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Archies – Maybe I’m Wrong (Single) 

Kid Gulliver – Beauty School Dropout (Red On Red Hots Compilation LP) 

Scrimshanders – SXMW (Songs That Never Were LP) 

West Coast Music Club – Thinkin’ (Take A Deep Breath LP)

Pelazo – Carry On (Single)

Airport 77 – The Illustrated Book Of Cupid (Single) 

Sonic Surf City – Sun Sex’n Fun (Single)

The Jacklights – Beach (Red On Red Hots Compilation LP)

The Darling Buds – Shame On You (Pop Said LP)

Goodbye Victory Road – Tomorrow’s World (GVR Act 2 LP) 

The Chords – I’m Not Sure (So Far Away LP)

The Five Faces – Me And The Farmer (Modernariato LP) 

Star Collector – The Silent Type (Game Day LP)

Stephen’s Ruin – Somewhere Else (Single)

The Outer Space – The Girl From Outer Space (Single)

The Nashville Ramblers – The Trains (Single)

The Byrds – So You Want To Be A Rock ’N’ Roll Star (Single)

Pernice Brothers – Saddest Quo (Discover A Lovelier You LP)

Batteries Not Included – So In Love (Single)


Bombshell Radio

Current track