Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #323

Written by on 12/02/2019

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf#Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Blue Oyster Cult – Don’t Fear The Reaper (Single)The Smart Folk – Yesterday Repeating (Yesterday-Repeating LP)65MPH – Tightrope (Single)Nick Frater – Your Latest Breakup Song (Full Fathom Freight Train LP)Nahuel Pisano – Beneath The Eyes (Glory Days LP)The Penetrators – Time Is Mine (Single)Burghers – But Not Today (Last Days Of Man LP)Burghers – You Know I know (Last Days Of Man LP)Surf Katz – Winter Wonderland (Single)Lucas Aaron – Garbage Days (Lose Your Mind LP)Sham 69 – Hurry Up harry (Single)Velvet – Drift (Single)The Fast Camels – Honeymoon (Full Of Strange LP)Smug Brothers – Everyone Is Really Five (Single)The Farsiders – T Petty (A Long Time Passing LP)The Pretty Things – The Sun (Emotions LP)The Old 97’s – Can’t Get A Line (Satellite Rides LP)The Jam – Slow Down (In The City LP)Popdudes – Dream Baby (Single) Big Stir RecordsFabienne Delsol – No Love To Give (Four LP)

Bombshell Radio

Current track