Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #321

Written by on 11/18/2019

Monday’s 10am-11am EST

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Animals – Baby, Let Me Take You Home (Single)

Tom Baker – Weird Romance (Dirty Snakes LP)

Jordan Jones – Understood (Jordan Jones LP) 

Nick Eng – Reminiscing (Nick Eng LP)

Travoltas – American Vitamin (Step On The Gas and Don’t Look Back LP)

Extra Arms – Disruptor (Up From Here LP)

Northern Uproar – Rollercoaster (Single)

Garlands – Protector (Animals EP)

The Last – Every Summer Day (LA Explosion LP)

The Trend – Innocent Dreamer (One and One Make Three EP)

In Deed – I’m Alright (When I’m With You) (Single)

The Doughboys – Play With Fire (Running For Covers LP)

Howdy – My Little Giant (Single)

The Zags – Catalina Serafina (The Cliff LP)

The Zombies – Hung Up On A Dream (Odyssey and Oracle LP)

Orbis Max with David Woodard – Dream Girl (Single)

The Zags – Wanna Wanna (The Cliff LP)

Joe Normal and The Anytown’rs – This Is Your Life (And Your Destiny’s Calling) (Single)

Pernice Brothers – Skinny Jeanne (Spread The Feeling LP)

Bombshell Radio

Current track