Emergency Anthems Playlist #012

Written by on 10/21/2019

Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)
Jasper PR 10am -11am EST bombshellradio.com

Thanks to Crysta Lynn of Jasper Music PR and Plugging for constantly supplying us with great new artists and for this new Mix together.

We hope you enjoy!

Jasper Music PR & Radio Plugging

Your band is a brand and that brand is our business.


What an amazing last few months for music. We have packed this puzzle with as much as we can in an hour and with as many genres as we could handle. Lots of NEW music and a few of our older faves. Stick it in your ear-holes and enjoy!

Cover art by Dale Glenister (excluding the beach ball)

Jasper Music PR & Radio Plugging is a one-stop shop for all or your publicity needs. We are here to help you reach the audience you deserve. Do you have a new album, EP or single coming out and need help spreading the word? Get in touch!

Track Listing:

  1. Bummer Summer by Susie
  2. 17 Days by Annie Taylor
  3. Getting By by Holly Rees
  4. The Time by Fallow Land
  5. Dirty Bird by Brant Bjork
  6. Broken by CXLVMBIA
  7. Last Night’s Daydreams by Air Circus
  8. Little Girl (feat. Julian Casablancas) by Danger Mouse, Sparklehorse
  9. Hanging By A Moment by Lifehouse
  10. Bell by James Levy
  11. The Machine by Alice’s Night Circus
  12. No Joke by PENGSHUi
  13. My Friend the Scapegoat by The Battles Of Winter
  14. I’m a Man by Wardell
  15. Beautiful Life by nothing, nowhere.
  16. Hey Ladies by Beastie Boys
  17. Fiendish by Goldblume

#music, #newmusic, #musician ,#musicians, #artist, #rock, #alternative, #indie, #indiemusic, #indieartist, #radio,#radioshow, #internetradio, #playlist, #spotify, #nowplaying,, #jasperpr #promotion,, #plugging,#pr,#IHeartRadio,#BombshellRadio

Bombshell Radio

Current track