On Air
COLOUR ME FRIDAY Addictions and Other Vices
  • Home
  • The Menace’s Attic 820

The Menace’s Attic 820

24 November 2017 Bombshell Radio The Menace's Attic


Bombshell Radio Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT 10pm-11pm BST bombshellradio.com

It’s a new “Menace’s Attic: Six Decades of Rock & Roll by Theme radio thing featuring tributes to Young & Cassidy and bands that fit in the family: i.e.: Slade, Free, Mountain, Little Richard, The Cowsills, The Archies, Defranco Family, Jackson 5, Isley Brothers, The Beach Boys.
#classics #pop #rock #classic #themenacesattic #bombshellradio