On Air
ADDICTIONS THROWBACK How About Another Round?
  • Home
  • The Menace’s Attic #795

The Menace’s Attic #795

10 June 2017 Bombshell Radio The Menace's Attic


Play

The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday
Side 1: If you’ve haven’t heard this week’s “Menace’s Attic: Six Decades of Rock and Roll by Theme” radio extravaganza yet, it makes it’s morning appearance on Bombshell Radio, Toronto at 7am-8am (PDT) and 10am-11am (EDT) www.bombshellradio.com
All #Vinyl Edition!
Repeats Saturday
2am-3am PDT and 5am-6am
10am-11am PDT and 1pm-2pm EST #classics #radioshow #MenaceAttic #ClassicRock #Rock #Itunes #StitcherRadio #BombshellRadio #ThisWeek