On Air
Just Another Menace Sunday w/ Mother Mother!
  • Home
  • The Heart Goes Boom – THGB0015

The Heart Goes Boom – THGB0015

24 August 2017 Bombshell Radio The Heart Goes Boom


Today 1PM-2PM EST 10AM -11AM PDT &
10PM-11PM EST 7PM-8PM PDT

New show THGB 0015 with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com 11pm-12am EST 8pm-9pm PDT
Repeats Tuesdays 1am-2am EST 10am-11am EST

Tonight’s Playlist

Kasabian–Vlad The Impaler
Lost In Vancouver–Juliet
Bad Nerves–Radio Punk
Demob Happy–Dead Dreamers
Alvvays–Plimsol Punks
Polish Club–Beeping
Hockey Dad–I Need A Woman
Weezer–Mexican Fender
Squeeze–Mumbo Jumbo
Hush Arbors–People & Places
Spinning Coin–Albany
Liquor Giants–Boys Keep Swingin’


, ,