On Air
The Electronic Family Tree Radio Show hosted by DJ Rusty Egan
  • Home
  • The Heart Goes Boom -THGB 004

The Heart Goes Boom -THGB 004

9 June 2017 Bombshell Radio The Heart Goes Boom


Play

Today New show THGB 004 with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com 11pm-12am EST 8pm-9pm PDT

Liam Gallagher–Wall Of Glass
The Districts–If Before I Wake
Ezra Furman–Teenage Wasteland
Nada Surf–Cold To See Clear
New York Dolls–Trash
Matthew Good–Born Losers
Picture This–I Don’t Know Why
The Shelters–Gold
Brennan Hester–Block Out The Sun
Alison Moyet–Germinate

Repeats
Tuesdays 9am-10am EST 6am-7am PDT
and 4pm-5pm EST 1pm-2pm PDT
Alex Green is the Editor of the daily music site Stereo Embers (www.stereoembersmagazine.com). Bringing You The Listener A Wealth Of Music Gems From various Musical Genres.
#TheHeartGoesBoom #BombshellRadio #Indie #Rock #Radioshow #Alternative #TuneinRadio #StitcherRadio #iTunes #Today #Nowplaying