On Air
Just Another Menace Radio Replay w/ Diet Cig!

Alternative

no responses. July 18, 2017 BOMBSHELL RADIO

The Upstream_EP10- with Brilliantfish


The Upstream_EP10- with Brilliantfish

Play

Today 10am -11am EST and 10pm-11pm EST brilliantfish bombshellradio.com #Newshow The Upstream EP 10 Open format show in the tradition of the great late night radio […]

Read
Featured

Addictions and Other Vices 412 – Days Like These!!!

Play

TONIGHT 3pm-4pm EST and 8PM-9PM EST bombshellradio.com It’s showtime. It’s Monday, so it’s time to check out out & play submissions from our overflowing Addictions Inbox […]

no responses. July 15, 2017 BOMBSHELL RADIO

XTD Mixes – Songs To End With


XTD Mixes – Songs To End With

Play

XTD Mixes Tuesday’s Thursday’s Saturday’s Mixes from different genres and decades by XTD

Read
Featured

Radio Hootenanny Mid July

Play

Today 3pm-5pm EST bombshellradio.com Radio Hootenanny on Bombshell Radio hosted by Skip The DJ Thursday’s 3pm-5pm EST and 8pm-10pm BST Repeats Fridays 3am-5am EST and 8am-10am […]

Featured

Addictions and Other Vices 411 – Colour Me Friday

Play

t’s Friday and it’s Showtime! New Indie finds, Previews of Just Another Menace Radio Replay artists coming up this weekend into next week ala Dennis The […]

Featured

The Heart Goes Boom 009

Play

Today New show THGB 009 with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com 11pm-12am EST 8pm-9pm PDT […]

Featured

Addictions and Other Vices 410 – Lonely

Play

Today 8pm-10pm EST bombshellradio.com Repeats Thursday 8am-10am And Saturday 8pm-10pm We’ve all been there, we’ve all felt this. Whether you’re with somebody, or beside yourself. Now […]

Featured

Addictions and Other Vices 408 – Colour Me Friday

Play

Today 8pm-9pm EST bombshellradio.com It’s Friday and it’s Showtime! New Indie finds, Previews of Just Another Menace Radio Replay artists coming up this weekend into next […]

Featured

JJ KANE ALL NEW MUSIC SHOW July 4th/ 17

Play

Today 1pm-2pm EST 6pm-7pm BST CaravanMusicPromotions and Bombshell Radio Present JJ KANE ALL NEW MUSIC SHOW JJ KANE DELIVERS HER ALL NEW MUSIC SHOW IN HER […]

Featured

Addictions and Other Vices 406 – Days Like These!!!

Play

TONIGHT 8PM-9PM EST bombshellradio.com For some this is a holiday here in Canada, for me this is my get away and It’s showtime. It’s Monday, so […]