On Air
Addictions and Other Vices - Days like These!!! Addictions and Other Vices
  • Home
  • STEREO EMBERS THE PODCAST w/ INARA GEORGE

STEREO EMBERS THE PODCAST w/ INARA GEORGE

22 January 2018 Bombshell Radio Stereo Embers The Podcast


Today 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT 10pm-11pm BST bombshellradio.com stereoembersmagazine.com

Alex Green #Interview w/ Inara George

#InaraGeorge #StereoEmbers #podcast #RadioShow #AlexGreen #Alternative #NewMusic #Nowplaying #BombshellRadio

Inara George Doesn’t Know What’s In Weird Al’s Heart

But then again, none of us do. Singer/songwriter Inara George sits down with
Alex Green for a candid chat about youth, why it’s hard to make friends when
you’re older and Weird Al. That’s right. Weird Al. Inara tells Alex her kids prefer Weird Al over their mom’s music. When Alex says he hopes Weird Al recordsan album of heartfelt acoustic ballads, Inara says she’d listen to it because after all these years we have no idea what’s in Weird Al’s heart. However, one listen to Inara’s new album Dearest Everybody, and you’ll know exactly what’s in hers.

0