On Air
COLOUR ME FRIDAY Addictions and Other Vices
  • Home
  • Stereo Embers The Podcast 0011 w/ The Bye Bye Blackbirds

Stereo Embers The Podcast 0011 w/ The Bye Bye Blackbirds

8 January 2018 Bombshell Radio Stereo Embers The Podcast


Photo By Patric Carver
“Bradley Skaught Hears His Wins And His Losses”

Bombshell Radio

Today 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT 10pm-11pm BST bombshellradio.com stereoembersmagazine.com

Alex Green #Interview w/ The Bye Bye Blackbirds

#TheByeByeBlackbirds #StereoEmbers #podcast #RadioShow #AlexGreen #Alternative #NewMusic #Nowplaying #BombshellRadio

Our guest this week is Bradley Skaught, the lead singer of Oakland’s
The Bye Bye Blackbirds. Erudite, gracious and humble, Bradley is not
only one of the most literate songwriters around, he’s one hell of a nice
guy. Bradley talks to Alex about Wallace Stevens, Bob Dylan and the enduring
power of art. He also tells Alex that when he listens to the ‘Blackbirds’
new album he can hear the arguments that he won and the arguments that he
lost with his producer Scott Evans.