On Air
Just Another Menace Sunday w/ Mother Mother!

Perfect Pop 33

7 December 2017 Bombshell Radio Perfect Pop


Perfect Pop

Bombshell Radio Today 8am-10am EST

1pm-3pm BST 5am-8am PDT bombshellradio.com

My curse in life is to stalk the earth in the pursuit of pop perfection…

Bombshell Radio & Artefaktor Radio Join Forces!

#pop #electropop #synthpop #indie #pop #PerfectPop #BombshellRadio

Chromeo // Juice
Park Fires // Watch Me Go
Thompson Twins // In The Name Of Love
Challandor & e-bit // So Lightly
Tame Genius // I Lost You (To Your Social Life)
Shmoo // X-Ray Eyes
Devoix // Let The Rain Fall
New Build // False Thing
Spector // Untitled In D
BDY_PTS // Warrior
Glyda // Set My Soul Free
The Human League // Human
Solu Music // Fade
Deee-Lite // Good Beat
Groove Armada // Easy
The Beloved // It’s Alright Now
Visage / Space / Hurts / Pet Shop Boys // Fade To Love
Fujiya & Miyagi // Paper Airplanes
Empathy Test // By My Side
LegPuppy // Running Through A Field Of Wheat
Vague Notion // When David Sings
Tiny Magnetic Pets // We Shine
FOURS // Stella
Caroline McLavy // I’ll take My Chances
Fourth Engine // Altitude Sickness
Sombre Moon // Blurred Reality (12 Fused Remix)
Charlotte Someone featuring Lokka Vox // Vampire Man
Mark Bebb + Heliophile // In Time
Jigsaw Sequence // Heroes
Nature Of Wires // Wonderful Tonight