On Air
Just Another Menace Sunday w/ Mother Mother!

Perfect Pop 27

28 September 2017 Bombshell Radio Perfect Pop


today special PERFECT/POP ———>>>>>

Including an interview with Steven Jones and the first play of CORRUPT STATE by Steve Strange, Steven Jones and Logan Sky… bombshellradio.com

8am-10am EST 1pm-3pm BST 5am-7am PDT and 8pm-10pm  1am-3am BST 5pm-7pm PDT

Baby Ford // A Place Of Dreams And Magic
Cut Copy // Memories We Share
Knight$ // Alligator
Destination featuring Stephen Newton // In Nobody’s Prayer (Real Experts Remix)
Christopher Anton // I Will Follow
FOURS // Overthink
Tender // Powder
Hurts // Hold On To Me
Spandau Ballet // Chant No. 1 (I Don’t Need This Pressure On)
Battery Operated Orchestra // Radiation
Rare Facture // Love A Guiding Star
Corona // Baby Baby
Tame Genius // Very Disco Discovery
Visage // Visage
Steve Strange, Steven Jones & Logan Sky // Corrupt State
Gary Numan // My Name Is Ruin
The Horrors // Hologram
Morrissey // Spent The Day In Bed
The 1975 // She’s American
Elektrostaub featuring Anne Goldacker // Also Without You (Oren Amram Synthesize Me Remix)
Outernationale // Careless
Tiny Magnetic Pets // Radio On
The Killers // Out Of My Mind
Hot Chip, Bernard Sumner & Hot City // Didn’t Know What Love Was
The Thrillseekers featuring Sheryl Deane // Synaesthesia (Fly Away)
LegPuppy // Selfie Stick

 


, ,