On Air
Addictions and Other Vices - Days like These!!! Addictions and Other Vices
  • Home
  • Just Another Menace Sunday #726 W/ Warbly Jets

Just Another Menace Sunday #726 W/ Warbly Jets

3 February 2018 Bombshell Radio Just Another Menace Sunday


Just Another Menace Sunday

6pm-8pm EST 3pm-6pm PDT 11pm-12am BST

Bombshell Radio Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday

#interview w/ The Warbly Jets

11am-1pm EST 8am-11am PDT 4pm-6pm BST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio

#melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio

#justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #classics #newmusic

Repeats Saturday 6am-8am EST 3am-5am PDT 11am-1pm BST

This Week – Episode #726 A CONVERSATION WITH WARBLY JETS!
(01/28/2018)

Theme Song
Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty Six Ninety
Hour 1
A CONVERSATION WITH WARBLY JETS!
OPENING SONG: Alive – Warbly Jets (Rebel Union)
EVERYTHING EVERYTHING MUSICAL SANDWICH:
TOP BREAD: Getting Closer (Than I Ever Have) – Warbly Jets
Pearl’s Girl – Underworld
Weapon Of Choice – Fatboy Slim
Remember Me – Blue Boy
Excitable Boy – Warren Zevon
I’m Stranded – The Saints
I Fought The Law – The Clash
Outside Now – Frank Zappa
Moth Wings – Pond
Eminence Front – The Who
Climbing Up The Walls – Radiohead
Jump Around – House Of Pain vs. Mickey Slim
New Music Machine – Cornelius
CLOSING BREAD: Raw Evolution – Warbly Jets
Hour 2
OPENING SONG: Cheetah Tongue – The Wombats (Bright Antenna)
Mainland – Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever (Sub Pop)
Leave It In My Dreams – The Voidz (RCA)
Yo! My Saint – Karen O (Ft Michael Kiwanuka) (Self Release)
Anymore – Porches (Domino)
Hot Streak – Faulkner (Anti Fragile)
Feel The Love Go – Franz Ferdinand (Domino)
Enjoy The Silence – Depeche Mode (Mute)
The Signal And The Noise – Simple Minds (BMG)
Static Space – Hookworms (Domino)
The Boy – Shannon & The Clams (Nonesuch)
CLOSING SONG: Real Love – Curtis Roush (Modern Outsider)