On Air
BOMBSHELL FIX MIXING Getting Your Fix
  • Home
  • Just Another Menace Sunday 709: w Trashcan Sinatras!

Just Another Menace Sunday 709: w Trashcan Sinatras!

24 September 2017 Bombshell Radio Just Another Menace Sunday


Today (Sunday) at 12 noon (PDT)/3 pm (EDT) and 5 pm (PDT) 8 pm (EDT) at this link www.bombshellradio.com that leads to Bombshell Radio, Toronto it’s a SPECIAL new “Just Another Menace Sunday” Hour 1: A conversation with Francis Reader of The Trash Can Sinatras about their upcoming acoustic tour and some rarely played on the radio TCS tracks! (They are coming to TORONTO!)
Hour 2: New Melodic Rock and Roll from: The Clientele, Mt. Wolf, Morrissey Official, Alex Clare, Slothrust, Protomartyr, The Killers, Enter Shikari, Hawai, Shout Out Louds, Angel Olsen, Aquilo, Frightened Rabbit w/ Julien Baker!


, , , ,