On Air
The Heart Goes Boom
  • Home
  • Jazzamatazz – Cool Breeze – Kaleidoscope 22 (1hr)

Jazzamatazz – Cool Breeze – Kaleidoscope 22 (1hr)

27 September 2017 Bombshell Radio jazzamatazz


Bombshell Radio Today Jazzamatazz 2pm-3pm EST 7pm-9pm BST 11am-12pm PDT bombshellradio.com

 

Cool Breeze: A groovy trip of funky,jazzy,cool,quirky,far-out & fun music. 26 tracks.
Part of the Kaleidoscope series, a genre juggling journey into sound.

#groove #funky #jazzy #groovy #modjazz #jazzgroove #jazzfunk #rocknroll #eclectic

1 Iron Leg Mickey & The Soul Generation
2 The Moon Walk Solomon King
3 Morning Broadway Keith Mansfield
4 Bada Caterina Armando Trovaioli
5 SeÒor Thump The Mohawks
6 Slip It In Unknown
7 Turntablist in a Sportscar Hawkshaw & Aldo Vanucci
8 Stories Chakachas
9 Wailin’ The Ventures
10 La Via Della Droga Goblin
11 Afro Waltz John Cameron
12 Hop, Skip and Jump Ray Davies
13 The Spy The Original Checkmates
14 Soho [Colpo Rovente] Nora Orlandi
15 Kojak Billy Goldenberg
16 Girl at the Top Alan Hawkshaw
17 Step Inside Apartment One
18 Stuck In Danny Edwardson
19 Gang Bang Messengers
20 The Ride is Rough Johnny Pearson
21 Flying Squad Kenny Salmon
22 Wait A Minute The Explosions
23 I’ve Got Reasons Mary Jane Hooper
24 Arkansas Twist The 5.6.7.8’s
25 The Stripper David Rose & His Orchestra
26 Girl in a Sportscar Alan Hawkshaw