On Air
BOMBSHELL FIX MIXING Getting Your Fix
  • Home
  • Alternate Universe #8 – BSR

Alternate Universe #8 – BSR

12 September 2017 Alternate Universe Bombshell Radio


Today 11am-1pm EST
4pm-6pm BST
8am-11am PDT
bombshellradio.com πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Greetings Bombshell Radio addicts, it’s Brandon here to take you on another journey through alternative music and sound. This week I go from Sevendust, to Kenny Wayne shepherd, Beachhouse, and future islands. So many more songs in between that, you are likely to hear any given week 29 songs in two hours. So tune in for this musically intensive journey through sound and lyrics. Tune in Tuesdays from 11 AM to 1 PM Eastern, at www.bombshellradio.com #Emotion #Alternative #SpaceAndTime


, , , ,