On Air
Just Another Menace Radio Replay W/ Big Scary!
  • Home
  • Addictions and Other Vices 354 – TOP 100 COUNTDOWN Best of 2016 – Part Three 01/08/2017

Addictions and Other Vices 354 – TOP 100 COUNTDOWN Best of 2016 – Part Three 01/08/2017

8 January 2017 Addictions and Other Vices Alternative Bombshell Radio INDIE indierock Love Your Indie Rock Synthpop


Back tonight with part three of our Bombshell Radio Top 100 Countdown. We have a lot of new things planned this year, guest DJ’s, a few new shows have been given the green light. Speaking of guest DJ’s have you checked out the new Best of 2016 by Rodney Cromwell, highly recommend you check that out here on Bombshell Radio. bombshellradio.com Part Two  started  Saturday January 7th at 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM EST and 11:00AM-1:00PM GMT. and 6:00PM-8:00PM EST and 11:00PM-1:00AM GMT. Tonight were clocking down from 39 of our Top 100 of 2016. This is Addictions and Other Vices 354 – BOMBSHELL RADIO TOP 100 COUNTDOWN Best of 2016 – Part Three (39-41)

I hope you enjoy

U2 – 40

39. Nibbinz – New Wave (Is This Rock N’ Roll)
38. The Inconsistent Jukebox – Bold Ego Fledgling
37. Lynx Hollow – Rust
36. Rodney Cromwell – Barry was an Arms Dealer
35. The Fox & The Hounds – How The Other Half Live
34. Moonbabies – Chorus
33. The Winachi Tribe – Plant the Seed (Danny Saber Remix)
32. Feral Love – Feral Love – Like The Wind
31. Danelle | Numb
30. The Lower 48 – Jack In The Pulpit
28. Daniel Land – New York Boogie-Woogie
27  Ronnie Richalds – Don’t Wake Me Up
26. Innerspace Orchestra – One Way Glass
25 .Kidsmoke – Cut Yourself Loose
24.The Sunday Reeds – Pretty People